{
 "schemaVersion": "1.0.0",
 "constitutionVersion": "1.0.0",
 "createdAt": "2026-08-12T00:00:00Z",
 "description": "Append-only Evidence Passport records. Old revisions are immutable; corrections create a new revision and preserve the previous permalink.",
 "entity": {
  "type": "project",
  "id": "nanjing-metro-line7-driverless",
  "title": "Metro Line 7 GoA4 Automated Operation",
  "canonicalUrl": "https://1001smartcities.org/projects/nanjing-metro-line7-driverless/"
 },
 "currentRevisionId": "2026-08-21-unsourced-text-correction",
 "revisions": [
  {
   "id": "2026-08-21-evidence-baseline",
   "createdAt": "2026-08-21T23:30:00Z",
   "effectiveAt": "2026-08-06",
   "changeType": "baseline",
   "summary": "Created the first structured Evidence Passport with 15 claims and 5 source dossiers.",
   "preparedBy": {
    "type": "automation",
    "label": "AI-assisted evidence preparation",
    "humanApproved": false
   },
   "review": {
    "status": "unreviewed",
    "by": null,
    "date": null,
    "note": "Awaiting operator and domain-expert review; publication of this revision implies neither."
   },
   "changes": [
    {
     "operation": "add",
     "path": "/evidencePassport",
     "summary": "Added claim-level evidence mapping and source dossiers."
    },
    {
     "operation": "add",
     "path": "/revisionHistory",
     "summary": "Established a permanent, hash-addressed baseline revision."
    }
   ],
   "snapshotHash": "sha256:8abcdb0265c7078f88a721c6c6a3beac45c66ac9fdf96af32ddd83e2f82520c0",
   "snapshot": {
    "asOf": "2026-08-06",
    "projectFingerprint": "sha256:d45523d4094b7bb1e3a726baeff985457f1846aae276e9082455118db9b605bf",
    "assurance": {
     "status": "unreviewed",
     "scope": "evidence-passport-revision",
     "statement": "AI-assisted structural preparation. This revision has not been reviewed by a human or subject-matter expert.",
     "machineChecks": [
      "schema",
      "publication-diff-contract",
      "material-project-fingerprint",
      "claim-text-drift",
      "source-reference-resolution",
      "complete-source-dossier",
      "snapshot-hash"
     ]
    },
    "projectState": {
     "status": "live",
     "outcome": "ongoing",
     "evidenceGrade": "media",
     "timeline": {
      "started": 2022,
      "ended": null
     }
    },
    "governance": {
     "operator": "Nanjing Metro Group Co., Ltd. (南京地铁集团有限公司), Line 7 branch",
     "actorTypes": [
      "city-government"
     ],
     "fundingModel": "public",
     "fundingDescription": null,
     "cost": null,
     "ownership": null,
     "decisionRights": null,
     "exitConditions": null
    },
    "claims": [
     {
      "id": "clm-fd3e359264d5c561",
      "field": "snippet",
      "text": "the first Nanjing metro line designed to GoA4, the highest automation grade",
      "statementKind": "quantitative",
      "textMode": "verbatim-from-project-record",
      "mappingStatus": "mapped",
      "sourceRefs": [
       "src-76db3d459f766e70",
       "src-4ddabd7d8463f7f2"
      ],
      "supportNote": "Nanjing Release states 『地铁7号线还是全市首条按全自动运行GOA4等级要求进行设计的线路』 — Line 7 is the city's first line designed to the GoA4 fully automatic operation grade. CRI's 2018 construction-start report says the same in older wording: 『地铁7号线是南京市首条全自动无人驾驶的智能化地铁线路』. The Xinhua Daily piece widens the claim to the province: 『作为江苏省首条全自动无人驾驶列车线路』.",
      "caveat": "That GoA4 is the highest grade in the IEC 62290 / UITP scale is standard industry definition; none of these sources states it.",
      "interpretation": {
       "added": false,
       "interpolation": false,
       "note": "The passport copies the published claim and its recorded source mapping without adding a conclusion."
      }
     },
     {
      "id": "clm-236563796a7aeb25",
      "field": "snippet",
      "text": "trains wake themselves, leave the depot, run the line, berth, open and close doors and return to sleep on a timetable",
      "statementKind": "descriptive",
      "textMode": "verbatim-from-project-record",
      "mappingStatus": "mapped",
      "sourceRefs": [
       "src-76db3d459f766e70",
       "src-2ea70905767e1819"
      ],
      "supportNote": "Nanjing Release lists the automated cycle: 『可以自动实现列车唤醒出库、载客运营、回库休眠等功能』 — waking, leaving the depot, carrying passengers, returning to the depot to sleep. The Yangtze Evening Post adds the timetable and the berthing and door steps: 『全自动运行就是按照时刻表运营，完成站间行驶、到站精准停车、自动开闭车门、自动发车离站、自动折返，完成运营后自动清客、自动回库、自动休眠』.",
      "caveat": null,
      "interpretation": {
       "added": false,
       "interpolation": false,
       "note": "The passport copies the published claim and its recorded source mapping without adding a conclusion."
      }
     },
     {
      "id": "clm-4fd1469fb3db90ea",
      "field": "snippet",
      "text": "It opened in three sections — north on 28 December 2022",
      "statementKind": "quantitative",
      "textMode": "verbatim-from-project-record",
      "mappingStatus": "mapped",
      "sourceRefs": [
       "src-76db3d459f766e70"
      ],
      "supportNote": "Nanjing Release dates the north section exactly: 『2022年12月28日，南京地铁7号线北段正式开通运营』 — on 28 December 2022 the north section of Nanjing Metro Line 7 formally entered service. The same piece describes the line as having opened in stages (『自分段开通以来』) and the middle section as the one still to come.",
      "caveat": null,
      "interpretation": {
       "added": false,
       "interpolation": false,
       "note": "The passport copies the published claim and its recorded source mapping without adding a conclusion."
      }
     },
     {
      "id": "clm-0d2c567ea3ce2c5f",
      "field": "snippet",
      "text": "south on 28 December 2023",
      "statementKind": "quantitative",
      "textMode": "verbatim-from-project-record",
      "mappingStatus": "mapped",
      "sourceRefs": [
       "src-76db3d459f766e70"
      ],
      "supportNote": "Only indirectly. Nanjing Release, published 26 December 2024, quotes a resident saying 『公司附近的南段线路去年就通了』 — the south section near my office opened last year, i.e. in 2023 — and its ridership passage treats 南段 as in service through 2024. The source establishes the year, not the day.",
      "caveat": "No source in this entry's list names 28 December 2023. The day is unsupported here; only the year 2023 is.",
      "interpretation": {
       "added": false,
       "interpolation": false,
       "note": "The passport copies the published claim and its recorded source mapping without adding a conclusion."
      }
     },
     {
      "id": "clm-96ccc2a5d4a95dcf",
      "field": "snippet",
      "text": "centre on 28 December 2024",
      "statementKind": "quantitative",
      "textMode": "verbatim-from-project-record",
      "mappingStatus": "mapped",
      "sourceRefs": [
       "src-4293e0ea0726e505",
       "src-e69476f1897b14d3"
      ],
      "supportNote": "Xinhua Daily, filed 29 December 2024, reports 『12月28日13时30分，南京地铁7号线中段开通初期运营，全线实现贯通运营』 — at 13:30 on 28 December the middle section entered initial operation and the whole line became through-running. CRRC Puzhen repeats the date: 『12月28日，中车浦镇造南京地铁7号线项目中段顺利开通运营』.",
      "caveat": null,
      "interpretation": {
       "added": false,
       "interpolation": false,
       "note": "The passport copies the published claim and its recorded source mapping without adding a conclusion."
      }
     },
     {
      "id": "clm-44854b2de0ea792f",
      "field": "snippet",
      "text": "completing a 35.49 km, 27-station line",
      "statementKind": "quantitative",
      "textMode": "verbatim-from-project-record",
      "mappingStatus": "mapped",
      "sourceRefs": [
       "src-76db3d459f766e70",
       "src-4293e0ea0726e505",
       "src-e69476f1897b14d3"
      ],
      "supportNote": "Nanjing Release gives both figures precisely: 『全长35.49公里』 and 『全线27个车站，其中13座换乘站』. Xinhua Daily rounds the length — 『7号线全线长约35.5公里，设27个车站』 — and CRRC Puzhen confirms the station count independently: 『全线共设27座车站』.",
      "caveat": "Xinhua Daily's 『约35.5公里』 is the same figure rounded, not a competing measurement.",
      "interpretation": {
       "added": false,
       "interpolation": false,
       "note": "The passport copies the published claim and its recorded source mapping without adding a conclusion."
      }
     },
     {
      "id": "clm-9c9108332a8fd8f4",
      "field": "snippet",
      "text": "CRRC Puzhen built 53 six-car sets",
      "statementKind": "quantitative",
      "textMode": "verbatim-from-project-record",
      "mappingStatus": "mapped",
      "sourceRefs": [
       "src-e69476f1897b14d3"
      ],
      "supportNote": "The builder's own account states the fleet size and type: 『作为南京市全自动驾驶地铁线路，南京地铁7号线车辆采用80km/h速度等级B型车，整条线路配备53列车』 — 53 trainsets of the 80 km/h B-type, on a line CRRC Nanjing Puzhen describes as its own project (『中车浦镇造南京地铁7号线』). The six-car formation is not stated anywhere on the page.",
      "caveat": "53 trainsets and the CRRC Puzhen authorship are supported; the six-car formation is not — no source in this list gives a car count per set.",
      "interpretation": {
       "added": false,
       "interpolation": false,
       "note": "The passport copies the published claim and its recorded source mapping without adding a conclusion."
      }
     },
     {
      "id": "clm-0dc6e463c8257e1d",
      "field": "snippet",
      "text": "SIL4 signalling, obstacle and derailment detection and active smoke detection",
      "statementKind": "quantitative",
      "textMode": "verbatim-from-project-record",
      "mappingStatus": "mapped",
      "sourceRefs": [
       "src-e69476f1897b14d3"
      ],
      "supportNote": "All three from the builder's train dossier: 『安全功能遵循EN50128和EN50129标准，最高安全完整性等级达SIL4，并通过必维审核』; 『列车两端转向架设置了障碍物和脱轨检测装置，可在紧急情况下触发立即停车』 — obstacle and derailment detectors on the bogies at both ends, triggering an immediate stop; 『火灾报警系统采用主动吸气式检测，能在火灾发生极早期进行报警』 — an active aspirating fire-detection system.",
      "caveat": "CRRC attributes SIL4 to the vehicle's safety functions under EN 50128/50129, certified by Bureau Veritas. The page does not describe the signalling system, which is a separate supplier's scope.",
      "interpretation": {
       "added": false,
       "interpolation": false,
       "note": "The passport copies the published claim and its recorded source mapping without adding a conclusion."
      }
     },
     {
      "id": "clm-7096ce117bfab43c",
      "field": "impact",
      "text": "The north section alone averaged 50,200 riders a day by the end of 2023",
      "statementKind": "quantitative",
      "textMode": "verbatim-from-project-record",
      "mappingStatus": "mapped",
      "sourceRefs": [
       "src-76db3d459f766e70"
      ],
      "supportNote": "Nanjing Release: 『截至2023年底，北段的日均客流量已经达到5.02万人次』 — by the end of 2023 the north section's average daily ridership had reached 50,200 trips. 5.02万人次 = 50,200.",
      "caveat": "人次 counts trips, not distinct riders; the entry's 'riders a day' follows the common English rendering.",
      "interpretation": {
       "added": false,
       "interpolation": false,
       "note": "The passport copies the published claim and its recorded source mapping without adding a conclusion."
      }
     },
     {
      "id": "clm-1c4911b17876923e",
      "field": "impact",
      "text": "the line set a single-day record of 153,000 on 3 April 2024",
      "statementKind": "quantitative",
      "textMode": "verbatim-from-project-record",
      "mappingStatus": "mapped",
      "sourceRefs": [
       "src-76db3d459f766e70"
      ],
      "supportNote": "Nanjing Release: 『今年4月3日，7号线(南段+北段)更是创下了15.3万人次的单日最高客运量』 — on 3 April of this year Line 7 (south plus north sections) set its highest single-day volume at 153,000 trips. The piece is dated 26 December 2024, so 今年 is 2024.",
      "caveat": null,
      "interpretation": {
       "added": false,
       "interpolation": false,
       "note": "The passport copies the published claim and its recorded source mapping without adding a conclusion."
      }
     },
     {
      "id": "clm-2936282d90c6b9bf",
      "field": "impact",
      "text": "from about 473 km and 226 stations to about 484 km and 234 stations",
      "statementKind": "quantitative",
      "textMode": "verbatim-from-project-record",
      "mappingStatus": "mapped",
      "sourceRefs": [
       "src-4293e0ea0726e505"
      ],
      "supportNote": "Xinhua Daily reports the network step in the same sentence as the through-running: 『至此，南京地铁运营总里程由近473公里增加至近484公里，车站总数由226座增加至234座』 — total operating length rose from nearly 473 km to nearly 484 km, station count from 226 to 234.",
      "caveat": null,
      "interpretation": {
       "added": false,
       "interpolation": false,
       "note": "The passport copies the published claim and its recorded source mapping without adding a conclusion."
      }
     },
     {
      "id": "clm-87b3eaad6afab752",
      "field": "impact",
      "text": "across 13 lines",
      "statementKind": "quantitative",
      "textMode": "verbatim-from-project-record",
      "mappingStatus": "mapped",
      "sourceRefs": [
       "src-76db3d459f766e70"
      ],
      "supportNote": "Nanjing Release: 『截至目前，南京地铁运营线路已有13条，运营里程达473公里，在全国率先实现了行政区轨道交通的全覆盖』 — 13 lines in operation. The 473 km in the same sentence matches the pre-completion figure in the Xinhua Daily report, so both describe the network before the middle section opened.",
      "caveat": null,
      "interpretation": {
       "added": false,
       "interpolation": false,
       "note": "The passport copies the published claim and its recorded source mapping without adding a conclusion."
      }
     },
     {
      "id": "clm-70a4ba426fa6bd3e",
      "field": "lesson",
      "text": "Every Nanjing and Jiangsu announcement says the trains 具备无须配置司机的能力 — have the capability to be run without a driver — which is a statement about the design, not about who is aboard",
      "statementKind": "descriptive",
      "textMode": "verbatim-from-project-record",
      "mappingStatus": "mapped",
      "sourceRefs": [
       "src-4293e0ea0726e505",
       "src-76db3d459f766e70"
      ],
      "supportNote": "Both announcements use the capability construction verbatim. Xinhua Daily (provincial): 『作为江苏省首条全自动无人驾驶列车线路，7号线具备无须配置司机、完全自动化运行的能力』. Nanjing Release (municipal): 『列车具备无须配置司机、完全自动化运行的能力』. 具备…的能力 = possesses the capability; neither sentence says a driver is absent.",
      "caveat": "Only these two announcements were checked, both from the full-line opening; 'every' is the entry's generalisation.",
      "interpretation": {
       "added": false,
       "interpolation": false,
       "note": "The passport copies the published claim and its recorded source mapping without adding a conclusion."
      }
     },
     {
      "id": "clm-37a833c06f31eb44",
      "field": "lesson",
      "text": "Pre-opening reports said plainly that a driver would still ride and watch the console",
      "statementKind": "descriptive",
      "textMode": "verbatim-from-project-record",
      "mappingStatus": "mapped",
      "sourceRefs": [
       "src-2ea70905767e1819",
       "src-4ddabd7d8463f7f2"
      ],
      "supportNote": "The Yangtze Evening Post's 2016 feasibility-review report is explicit: 『很多乘客以为，既然列车全自动了，列车上就没有司机了…其实真相是，地铁列车上仍然还有司机，不过司机从繁忙的工作中彻底解放出来了，专注于监测地铁列车的正常运行，需要盯着操作台上的仪器、按钮，还有显示屏等设备』 — there is still a driver aboard, freed from the work but watching the instruments, buttons and screens on the console. CRI's 2018 construction-start report says the same: 『这条线路将实现真正意义的“无人驾驶”，司机只需在驾驶室监控列车运行』.",
      "caveat": "The two differ on where the driver sits: the Yangtze Evening Post says 操作台 (console), CRI says 驾驶室 (driving cab). Both are pre-opening reports — 2016 and 2018 — and neither describes the trains as delivered.",
      "interpretation": {
       "added": false,
       "interpolation": false,
       "note": "The passport copies the published claim and its recorded source mapping without adding a conclusion."
      }
     },
     {
      "id": "clm-542d91fd236a7de3",
      "field": "lesson",
      "text": "no accessible source names a date on which staff stopped riding",
      "statementKind": "descriptive",
      "textMode": "verbatim-from-project-record",
      "mappingStatus": "mapped",
      "sourceRefs": [
       "src-4293e0ea0726e505",
       "src-76db3d459f766e70",
       "src-2ea70905767e1819",
       "src-4ddabd7d8463f7f2"
      ],
      "supportNote": "An absence, checked against the four sources that speak to staffing. The two opening announcements (Xinhua Daily, Nanjing Release) describe only the capability — 『具备无须配置司机、完全自动化运行的能力』 — and give no staffing date. The two pre-opening reports place a person aboard (『地铁列车上仍然还有司机』; 『司机只需在驾驶室监控列车运行』) and name no date on which that would end. No sentence in any of the four states when, or whether, unattended operation began.",
      "caveat": "A negative finding over this entry's source list only. It does not establish that no such announcement exists elsewhere.",
      "interpretation": {
       "added": false,
       "interpolation": false,
       "note": "The passport copies the published claim and its recorded source mapping without adding a conclusion."
      }
     }
    ],
    "sources": [
     {
      "id": "src-4293e0ea0726e505",
      "title": "Xinhua Daily / Jiangsu provincial party news site (state media)",
      "url": "https://www.zgjssw.gov.cn/shixianchuanzhen/nanjing/202412/t20241229_8442758.shtml",
      "publisher": {
       "name": null,
       "domain": "zgjssw.gov.cn",
       "classification": "not-classified"
      },
      "sourceType": "web-page",
      "language": "und",
      "role": "claim-evidence",
      "claimRefs": [
       "clm-96ccc2a5d4a95dcf",
       "clm-44854b2de0ea792f",
       "clm-2936282d90c6b9bf",
       "clm-70a4ba426fa6bd3e",
       "clm-542d91fd236a7de3"
      ],
      "temporal": {
       "publishedAt": null,
       "updatedAt": null,
       "sourceCheckedAt": null,
       "recordLastVerifiedAt": "2026-08-06",
       "dossierCreatedAt": "2026-08-21",
       "retrievedAt": null,
       "status": "record-date-only"
      },
      "locator": {
       "type": "descriptive-source-note",
       "value": "Full-line opening, 29 Dec 2024. Carries the careful wording: 『作为江苏省首条全自动无人驾驶列车线路』 and 『具备无须配置司机、完全自动化运行的能力』 — capability, not practice. Also 『12月28日13时30分…全线实现贯通运营』, 『7号线全线长约35.5公里』, 『设27个车站』, 『南京地铁运营总里程由近473公里增加至近484公里』.",
       "exact": false
      },
      "preservation": {
       "archiveUrl": null,
       "archivedAt": null,
       "contentHash": null,
       "status": "not-captured"
      }
     },
     {
      "id": "src-76db3d459f766e70",
      "title": "Nanjing Release / The Paper (municipal information account)",
      "url": "https://m.thepaper.cn/newsDetail_forward_29760130",
      "publisher": {
       "name": null,
       "domain": "m.thepaper.cn",
       "classification": "not-classified"
      },
      "sourceType": "web-page",
      "language": "und",
      "role": "claim-evidence",
      "claimRefs": [
       "clm-fd3e359264d5c561",
       "clm-236563796a7aeb25",
       "clm-4fd1469fb3db90ea",
       "clm-0d2c567ea3ce2c5f",
       "clm-44854b2de0ea792f",
       "clm-7096ce117bfab43c",
       "clm-1c4911b17876923e",
       "clm-87b3eaad6afab752",
       "clm-70a4ba426fa6bd3e",
       "clm-542d91fd236a7de3"
      ],
      "temporal": {
       "publishedAt": "2024-12-26",
       "updatedAt": null,
       "sourceCheckedAt": null,
       "recordLastVerifiedAt": "2026-08-06",
       "dossierCreatedAt": "2026-08-21",
       "retrievedAt": null,
       "status": "publication-and-record-dates-recorded"
      },
      "locator": {
       "type": "descriptive-source-note",
       "value": "26 Dec 2024. Source for the length 『全长35.49公里』, 『全线27个车站』 and the ridership figures: 『截至2023年底，北段的日均客流量已经达到5.02万人次。今年4月3日，7号线(南段+北段)更是创下了15.3万人次的单日最高客运量』. Repeats the same capability wording.",
       "exact": false
      },
      "preservation": {
       "archiveUrl": null,
       "archivedAt": null,
       "contentHash": null,
       "status": "not-captured"
      }
     },
     {
      "id": "src-e69476f1897b14d3",
      "title": "CRRC Nanjing Puzhen (manufacturer)",
      "url": "https://www.crrcgc.cc/pz/2025-01/16/article_2025011613341722364.html",
      "publisher": {
       "name": null,
       "domain": "crrcgc.cc",
       "classification": "not-classified"
      },
      "sourceType": "web-page",
      "language": "und",
      "role": "claim-evidence",
      "claimRefs": [
       "clm-96ccc2a5d4a95dcf",
       "clm-44854b2de0ea792f",
       "clm-9c9108332a8fd8f4",
       "clm-0dc6e463c8257e1d"
      ],
      "temporal": {
       "publishedAt": "2025-01-16",
       "updatedAt": null,
       "sourceCheckedAt": null,
       "recordLastVerifiedAt": "2026-08-06",
       "dossierCreatedAt": "2026-08-21",
       "retrievedAt": null,
       "status": "publication-and-record-dates-recorded"
      },
      "locator": {
       "type": "descriptive-source-note",
       "value": "16 Jan 2025. Builder's own account: 53 trainsets, B-type, 80 km/h, SIL4 to EN50128/EN50129, automatic fault self-recovery, obstacle and derailment detection, active smoke detection, 50-minute fire-rated cabinets. Operator-grade evidence, used only for the hardware description.",
       "exact": false
      },
      "preservation": {
       "archiveUrl": null,
       "archivedAt": null,
       "contentHash": null,
       "status": "not-captured"
      }
     },
     {
      "id": "src-2ea70905767e1819",
      "title": "Yangtze Evening Post via China Metro (media)",
      "url": "https://www.chinametro.net/index.php?m=mobilenewscon&id=539&aid=41054",
      "publisher": {
       "name": null,
       "domain": "chinametro.net",
       "classification": "not-classified"
      },
      "sourceType": "web-page",
      "language": "und",
      "role": "claim-evidence",
      "claimRefs": [
       "clm-236563796a7aeb25",
       "clm-37a833c06f31eb44",
       "clm-542d91fd236a7de3"
      ],
      "temporal": {
       "publishedAt": null,
       "updatedAt": null,
       "sourceCheckedAt": null,
       "recordLastVerifiedAt": "2026-08-06",
       "dossierCreatedAt": "2026-08-21",
       "retrievedAt": null,
       "status": "record-date-only"
      },
      "locator": {
       "type": "descriptive-source-note",
       "value": "Pre-construction report on the Line 7 feasibility review. The passage that matters for the driverless test: 『很多乘客以为，既然列车全自动了，列车上就没有司机了…其实真相是，地铁列车上仍然还有司机，不过司机从繁忙的工作中彻底解放出来了，专注于监测地铁列车的正常运行』 — there is still a driver aboard, watching the console.",
       "exact": false
      },
      "preservation": {
       "archiveUrl": null,
       "archivedAt": null,
       "contentHash": null,
       "status": "not-captured"
      }
     },
     {
      "id": "src-4ddabd7d8463f7f2",
      "title": "CRI Jiangsu (state media)",
      "url": "https://js.cri.cn/20180424/c903d471-82eb-1206-805f-a26e889d8886.html",
      "publisher": {
       "name": null,
       "domain": "js.cri.cn",
       "classification": "not-classified"
      },
      "sourceType": "web-page",
      "language": "und",
      "role": "claim-evidence",
      "claimRefs": [
       "clm-fd3e359264d5c561",
       "clm-37a833c06f31eb44",
       "clm-542d91fd236a7de3"
      ],
      "temporal": {
       "publishedAt": "2018-04-24",
       "updatedAt": null,
       "sourceCheckedAt": null,
       "recordLastVerifiedAt": "2026-08-06",
       "dossierCreatedAt": "2026-08-21",
       "retrievedAt": null,
       "status": "publication-and-record-dates-recorded"
      },
      "locator": {
       "type": "descriptive-source-note",
       "value": "24 Apr 2018, construction start. 『这条线路将实现真正意义的\"无人驾驶\"，司机只需在驾驶室监控列车运行』 — the driver only monitors. Note the sources disagree on whether there is a cab at all: this 2018 piece says 驾驶室, while the delivered trains have an open console. Neither states when, or whether, staff stopped riding.",
       "exact": false
      },
      "preservation": {
       "archiveUrl": null,
       "archivedAt": null,
       "contentHash": null,
       "status": "not-captured"
      }
     }
    ],
    "coverage": {
     "claimsTotal": 15,
     "claimsMapped": 15,
     "sourcesTotal": 5,
     "sourcesUsedByClaims": 5,
     "sourcesWithPublicationDate": 3,
     "sourcesWithArchive": 0,
     "sourcesWithExactLocator": 0,
     "sourcesWithContentHash": 0
    },
    "limits": [
     "Publisher names and source languages have not yet been classified; domains are recorded without guessing.",
     "Existing source notes are descriptive locators, not page- or paragraph-exact citations.",
     "A missing archive, publication date or content hash is shown as null rather than inferred.",
     "The project-level evidence grade ranks the strongest source in the entry; it is not a truth score for every claim."
    ]
   }
  },
  {
   "id": "2026-08-21-unsourced-text-correction",
   "createdAt": "2026-08-21T23:49:00Z",
   "effectiveAt": "2026-08-06",
   "changeType": "correction",
   "summary": "Removed or softened wording that no listed source carries, after reading every source while preparing the claim ledger. Only the year 2023 is sourced for the south section, CRRC states no car count per train, and its SIL4 statement covers the vehicles' onboard safety functions rather than the signalling system.",
   "preparedBy": {
    "type": "automation",
    "label": "AI-assisted evidence preparation",
    "humanApproved": false
   },
   "review": {
    "status": "unreviewed",
    "by": null,
    "date": null,
    "note": "Awaiting operator and domain-expert review; publication of this revision implies neither."
   },
   "changes": [
    {
     "operation": "replace",
     "path": "/snapshot/projectFingerprint",
     "summary": "Updated projectFingerprint to the current sourced project record."
    },
    {
     "operation": "replace",
     "path": "/snapshot/claims",
     "summary": "Updated claims to the current sourced project record."
    },
    {
     "operation": "replace",
     "path": "/snapshot/sources",
     "summary": "Updated sources to the current sourced project record."
    }
   ],
   "snapshotHash": "sha256:13cf01ab920a014296bc3e36943cacbb5cde7efb27865449d14aa3eafb07d477",
   "snapshot": {
    "asOf": "2026-08-06",
    "projectFingerprint": "sha256:a8ee614a48b65e911c89dcad14328eddd021c08cae5f5623ee209a7e353ff74a",
    "assurance": {
     "status": "unreviewed",
     "scope": "evidence-passport-revision",
     "statement": "AI-assisted structural preparation. This revision has not been reviewed by a human or subject-matter expert.",
     "machineChecks": [
      "schema",
      "publication-diff-contract",
      "material-project-fingerprint",
      "claim-text-drift",
      "source-reference-resolution",
      "complete-source-dossier",
      "snapshot-hash"
     ]
    },
    "projectState": {
     "status": "live",
     "outcome": "ongoing",
     "evidenceGrade": "media",
     "timeline": {
      "started": 2022,
      "ended": null
     }
    },
    "governance": {
     "operator": "Nanjing Metro Group Co., Ltd. (南京地铁集团有限公司), Line 7 branch",
     "actorTypes": [
      "city-government"
     ],
     "fundingModel": "public",
     "fundingDescription": null,
     "cost": null,
     "ownership": null,
     "decisionRights": null,
     "exitConditions": null
    },
    "claims": [
     {
      "id": "clm-fd3e359264d5c561",
      "field": "snippet",
      "text": "the first Nanjing metro line designed to GoA4, the highest automation grade",
      "statementKind": "quantitative",
      "textMode": "verbatim-from-project-record",
      "mappingStatus": "mapped",
      "sourceRefs": [
       "src-76db3d459f766e70",
       "src-4ddabd7d8463f7f2"
      ],
      "supportNote": "Nanjing Release states 『地铁7号线还是全市首条按全自动运行GOA4等级要求进行设计的线路』 — Line 7 is the city's first line designed to the GoA4 fully automatic operation grade. CRI's 2018 construction-start report says the same in older wording: 『地铁7号线是南京市首条全自动无人驾驶的智能化地铁线路』. The Xinhua Daily piece widens the claim to the province: 『作为江苏省首条全自动无人驾驶列车线路』.",
      "caveat": "That GoA4 is the highest grade in the IEC 62290 / UITP scale is standard industry definition; none of these sources states it.",
      "interpretation": {
       "added": false,
       "interpolation": false,
       "note": "The passport copies the published claim and its recorded source mapping without adding a conclusion."
      }
     },
     {
      "id": "clm-236563796a7aeb25",
      "field": "snippet",
      "text": "trains wake themselves, leave the depot, run the line, berth, open and close doors and return to sleep on a timetable",
      "statementKind": "descriptive",
      "textMode": "verbatim-from-project-record",
      "mappingStatus": "mapped",
      "sourceRefs": [
       "src-76db3d459f766e70",
       "src-2ea70905767e1819"
      ],
      "supportNote": "Nanjing Release lists the automated cycle: 『可以自动实现列车唤醒出库、载客运营、回库休眠等功能』 — waking, leaving the depot, carrying passengers, returning to the depot to sleep. The Yangtze Evening Post adds the timetable and the berthing and door steps: 『全自动运行就是按照时刻表运营，完成站间行驶、到站精准停车、自动开闭车门、自动发车离站、自动折返，完成运营后自动清客、自动回库、自动休眠』.",
      "caveat": null,
      "interpretation": {
       "added": false,
       "interpolation": false,
       "note": "The passport copies the published claim and its recorded source mapping without adding a conclusion."
      }
     },
     {
      "id": "clm-4fd1469fb3db90ea",
      "field": "snippet",
      "text": "It opened in three sections — north on 28 December 2022",
      "statementKind": "quantitative",
      "textMode": "verbatim-from-project-record",
      "mappingStatus": "mapped",
      "sourceRefs": [
       "src-76db3d459f766e70"
      ],
      "supportNote": "Nanjing Release dates the north section exactly: 『2022年12月28日，南京地铁7号线北段正式开通运营』 — on 28 December 2022 the north section of Nanjing Metro Line 7 formally entered service. The same piece describes the line as having opened in stages (『自分段开通以来』) and the middle section as the one still to come.",
      "caveat": null,
      "interpretation": {
       "added": false,
       "interpolation": false,
       "note": "The passport copies the published claim and its recorded source mapping without adding a conclusion."
      }
     },
     {
      "id": "clm-de0fbab3856e9df6",
      "field": "snippet",
      "text": "south in 2023",
      "statementKind": "quantitative",
      "textMode": "verbatim-from-project-record",
      "mappingStatus": "mapped",
      "sourceRefs": [
       "src-76db3d459f766e70"
      ],
      "supportNote": "Only indirectly. Nanjing Release, published 26 December 2024, quotes a resident saying 『公司附近的南段线路去年就通了』 — the south section near my office opened last year, i.e. in 2023 — and its ridership passage treats 南段 as in service through 2024. The source establishes the year, not the day.",
      "caveat": "The only findable statement dates the south section to 2023 ('公司附近的南段线路去年就通了', 26 December 2024), not to a specific day.",
      "interpretation": {
       "added": false,
       "interpolation": false,
       "note": "The passport copies the published claim and its recorded source mapping without adding a conclusion."
      }
     },
     {
      "id": "clm-96ccc2a5d4a95dcf",
      "field": "snippet",
      "text": "centre on 28 December 2024",
      "statementKind": "quantitative",
      "textMode": "verbatim-from-project-record",
      "mappingStatus": "mapped",
      "sourceRefs": [
       "src-4293e0ea0726e505",
       "src-e69476f1897b14d3"
      ],
      "supportNote": "Xinhua Daily, filed 29 December 2024, reports 『12月28日13时30分，南京地铁7号线中段开通初期运营，全线实现贯通运营』 — at 13:30 on 28 December the middle section entered initial operation and the whole line became through-running. CRRC Puzhen repeats the date: 『12月28日，中车浦镇造南京地铁7号线项目中段顺利开通运营』.",
      "caveat": null,
      "interpretation": {
       "added": false,
       "interpolation": false,
       "note": "The passport copies the published claim and its recorded source mapping without adding a conclusion."
      }
     },
     {
      "id": "clm-44854b2de0ea792f",
      "field": "snippet",
      "text": "completing a 35.49 km, 27-station line",
      "statementKind": "quantitative",
      "textMode": "verbatim-from-project-record",
      "mappingStatus": "mapped",
      "sourceRefs": [
       "src-76db3d459f766e70",
       "src-4293e0ea0726e505",
       "src-e69476f1897b14d3"
      ],
      "supportNote": "Nanjing Release gives both figures precisely: 『全长35.49公里』 and 『全线27个车站，其中13座换乘站』. Xinhua Daily rounds the length — 『7号线全线长约35.5公里，设27个车站』 — and CRRC Puzhen confirms the station count independently: 『全线共设27座车站』.",
      "caveat": "Xinhua Daily's 『约35.5公里』 is the same figure rounded, not a competing measurement.",
      "interpretation": {
       "added": false,
       "interpolation": false,
       "note": "The passport copies the published claim and its recorded source mapping without adding a conclusion."
      }
     },
     {
      "id": "clm-2e873269e83b930e",
      "field": "snippet",
      "text": "CRRC Puzhen built 53 trainsets",
      "statementKind": "quantitative",
      "textMode": "verbatim-from-project-record",
      "mappingStatus": "mapped",
      "sourceRefs": [
       "src-e69476f1897b14d3"
      ],
      "supportNote": "The builder's own account states the fleet size and type: 『作为南京市全自动驾驶地铁线路，南京地铁7号线车辆采用80km/h速度等级B型车，整条线路配备53列车』 — 53 trainsets of the 80 km/h B-type, on a line CRRC Nanjing Puzhen describes as its own project (『中车浦镇造南京地铁7号线』). The six-car formation is not stated anywhere on the page.",
      "caveat": "CRRC confirms 53 trains and the B-type/80 km/h design but nowhere states cars per train.",
      "interpretation": {
       "added": false,
       "interpolation": false,
       "note": "The passport copies the published claim and its recorded source mapping without adding a conclusion."
      }
     },
     {
      "id": "clm-a44a515c966bcb5f",
      "field": "snippet",
      "text": "certified to SIL4 for their onboard safety functions, with obstacle and derailment detection and active smoke detection",
      "statementKind": "quantitative",
      "textMode": "verbatim-from-project-record",
      "mappingStatus": "mapped",
      "sourceRefs": [
       "src-e69476f1897b14d3"
      ],
      "supportNote": "All three from the builder's train dossier: 『安全功能遵循EN50128和EN50129标准，最高安全完整性等级达SIL4，并通过必维审核』; 『列车两端转向架设置了障碍物和脱轨检测装置，可在紧急情况下触发立即停车』 — obstacle and derailment detectors on the bogies at both ends, triggering an immediate stop; 『火灾报警系统采用主动吸气式检测，能在火灾发生极早期进行报警』 — an active aspirating fire-detection system.",
      "caveat": "CRRC's SIL4 statement (EN 50128/50129, Bureau Veritas) covers the vehicles' onboard safety functions, not the line's signalling system.",
      "interpretation": {
       "added": false,
       "interpolation": false,
       "note": "The passport copies the published claim and its recorded source mapping without adding a conclusion."
      }
     },
     {
      "id": "clm-7096ce117bfab43c",
      "field": "impact",
      "text": "The north section alone averaged 50,200 riders a day by the end of 2023",
      "statementKind": "quantitative",
      "textMode": "verbatim-from-project-record",
      "mappingStatus": "mapped",
      "sourceRefs": [
       "src-76db3d459f766e70"
      ],
      "supportNote": "Nanjing Release: 『截至2023年底，北段的日均客流量已经达到5.02万人次』 — by the end of 2023 the north section's average daily ridership had reached 50,200 trips. 5.02万人次 = 50,200.",
      "caveat": "人次 counts trips, not distinct riders; the entry's 'riders a day' follows the common English rendering.",
      "interpretation": {
       "added": false,
       "interpolation": false,
       "note": "The passport copies the published claim and its recorded source mapping without adding a conclusion."
      }
     },
     {
      "id": "clm-1c4911b17876923e",
      "field": "impact",
      "text": "the line set a single-day record of 153,000 on 3 April 2024",
      "statementKind": "quantitative",
      "textMode": "verbatim-from-project-record",
      "mappingStatus": "mapped",
      "sourceRefs": [
       "src-76db3d459f766e70"
      ],
      "supportNote": "Nanjing Release: 『今年4月3日，7号线(南段+北段)更是创下了15.3万人次的单日最高客运量』 — on 3 April of this year Line 7 (south plus north sections) set its highest single-day volume at 153,000 trips. The piece is dated 26 December 2024, so 今年 is 2024.",
      "caveat": null,
      "interpretation": {
       "added": false,
       "interpolation": false,
       "note": "The passport copies the published claim and its recorded source mapping without adding a conclusion."
      }
     },
     {
      "id": "clm-2936282d90c6b9bf",
      "field": "impact",
      "text": "from about 473 km and 226 stations to about 484 km and 234 stations",
      "statementKind": "quantitative",
      "textMode": "verbatim-from-project-record",
      "mappingStatus": "mapped",
      "sourceRefs": [
       "src-4293e0ea0726e505"
      ],
      "supportNote": "Xinhua Daily reports the network step in the same sentence as the through-running: 『至此，南京地铁运营总里程由近473公里增加至近484公里，车站总数由226座增加至234座』 — total operating length rose from nearly 473 km to nearly 484 km, station count from 226 to 234.",
      "caveat": null,
      "interpretation": {
       "added": false,
       "interpolation": false,
       "note": "The passport copies the published claim and its recorded source mapping without adding a conclusion."
      }
     },
     {
      "id": "clm-87b3eaad6afab752",
      "field": "impact",
      "text": "across 13 lines",
      "statementKind": "quantitative",
      "textMode": "verbatim-from-project-record",
      "mappingStatus": "mapped",
      "sourceRefs": [
       "src-76db3d459f766e70"
      ],
      "supportNote": "Nanjing Release: 『截至目前，南京地铁运营线路已有13条，运营里程达473公里，在全国率先实现了行政区轨道交通的全覆盖』 — 13 lines in operation. The 473 km in the same sentence matches the pre-completion figure in the Xinhua Daily report, so both describe the network before the middle section opened.",
      "caveat": null,
      "interpretation": {
       "added": false,
       "interpolation": false,
       "note": "The passport copies the published claim and its recorded source mapping without adding a conclusion."
      }
     },
     {
      "id": "clm-70a4ba426fa6bd3e",
      "field": "lesson",
      "text": "Every Nanjing and Jiangsu announcement says the trains 具备无须配置司机的能力 — have the capability to be run without a driver — which is a statement about the design, not about who is aboard",
      "statementKind": "descriptive",
      "textMode": "verbatim-from-project-record",
      "mappingStatus": "mapped",
      "sourceRefs": [
       "src-4293e0ea0726e505",
       "src-76db3d459f766e70"
      ],
      "supportNote": "Both announcements use the capability construction verbatim. Xinhua Daily (provincial): 『作为江苏省首条全自动无人驾驶列车线路，7号线具备无须配置司机、完全自动化运行的能力』. Nanjing Release (municipal): 『列车具备无须配置司机、完全自动化运行的能力』. 具备…的能力 = possesses the capability; neither sentence says a driver is absent.",
      "caveat": "Only these two announcements were checked, both from the full-line opening; 'every' is the entry's generalisation.",
      "interpretation": {
       "added": false,
       "interpolation": false,
       "note": "The passport copies the published claim and its recorded source mapping without adding a conclusion."
      }
     },
     {
      "id": "clm-37a833c06f31eb44",
      "field": "lesson",
      "text": "Pre-opening reports said plainly that a driver would still ride and watch the console",
      "statementKind": "descriptive",
      "textMode": "verbatim-from-project-record",
      "mappingStatus": "mapped",
      "sourceRefs": [
       "src-2ea70905767e1819",
       "src-4ddabd7d8463f7f2"
      ],
      "supportNote": "The Yangtze Evening Post's 2016 feasibility-review report is explicit: 『很多乘客以为，既然列车全自动了，列车上就没有司机了…其实真相是，地铁列车上仍然还有司机，不过司机从繁忙的工作中彻底解放出来了，专注于监测地铁列车的正常运行，需要盯着操作台上的仪器、按钮，还有显示屏等设备』 — there is still a driver aboard, freed from the work but watching the instruments, buttons and screens on the console. CRI's 2018 construction-start report says the same: 『这条线路将实现真正意义的“无人驾驶”，司机只需在驾驶室监控列车运行』.",
      "caveat": "The two differ on where the driver sits: the Yangtze Evening Post says 操作台 (console), CRI says 驾驶室 (driving cab). Both are pre-opening reports — 2016 and 2018 — and neither describes the trains as delivered.",
      "interpretation": {
       "added": false,
       "interpolation": false,
       "note": "The passport copies the published claim and its recorded source mapping without adding a conclusion."
      }
     },
     {
      "id": "clm-542d91fd236a7de3",
      "field": "lesson",
      "text": "no accessible source names a date on which staff stopped riding",
      "statementKind": "descriptive",
      "textMode": "verbatim-from-project-record",
      "mappingStatus": "mapped",
      "sourceRefs": [
       "src-4293e0ea0726e505",
       "src-76db3d459f766e70",
       "src-2ea70905767e1819",
       "src-4ddabd7d8463f7f2"
      ],
      "supportNote": "An absence, checked against the four sources that speak to staffing. The two opening announcements (Xinhua Daily, Nanjing Release) describe only the capability — 『具备无须配置司机、完全自动化运行的能力』 — and give no staffing date. The two pre-opening reports place a person aboard (『地铁列车上仍然还有司机』; 『司机只需在驾驶室监控列车运行』) and name no date on which that would end. No sentence in any of the four states when, or whether, unattended operation began.",
      "caveat": "A negative finding over this entry's source list only. It does not establish that no such announcement exists elsewhere.",
      "interpretation": {
       "added": false,
       "interpolation": false,
       "note": "The passport copies the published claim and its recorded source mapping without adding a conclusion."
      }
     }
    ],
    "sources": [
     {
      "id": "src-4293e0ea0726e505",
      "title": "Xinhua Daily / Jiangsu provincial party news site (state media)",
      "url": "https://www.zgjssw.gov.cn/shixianchuanzhen/nanjing/202412/t20241229_8442758.shtml",
      "publisher": {
       "name": null,
       "domain": "zgjssw.gov.cn",
       "classification": "not-classified"
      },
      "sourceType": "web-page",
      "language": "und",
      "role": "claim-evidence",
      "claimRefs": [
       "clm-96ccc2a5d4a95dcf",
       "clm-44854b2de0ea792f",
       "clm-2936282d90c6b9bf",
       "clm-70a4ba426fa6bd3e",
       "clm-542d91fd236a7de3"
      ],
      "temporal": {
       "publishedAt": null,
       "updatedAt": null,
       "sourceCheckedAt": null,
       "recordLastVerifiedAt": "2026-08-06",
       "dossierCreatedAt": "2026-08-21",
       "retrievedAt": null,
       "status": "record-date-only"
      },
      "locator": {
       "type": "descriptive-source-note",
       "value": "Full-line opening, 29 Dec 2024. Carries the careful wording: 『作为江苏省首条全自动无人驾驶列车线路』 and 『具备无须配置司机、完全自动化运行的能力』 — capability, not practice. Also 『12月28日13时30分…全线实现贯通运营』, 『7号线全线长约35.5公里』, 『设27个车站』, 『南京地铁运营总里程由近473公里增加至近484公里』.",
       "exact": false
      },
      "preservation": {
       "archiveUrl": null,
       "archivedAt": null,
       "contentHash": null,
       "status": "not-captured"
      }
     },
     {
      "id": "src-76db3d459f766e70",
      "title": "Nanjing Release / The Paper (municipal information account)",
      "url": "https://m.thepaper.cn/newsDetail_forward_29760130",
      "publisher": {
       "name": null,
       "domain": "m.thepaper.cn",
       "classification": "not-classified"
      },
      "sourceType": "web-page",
      "language": "und",
      "role": "claim-evidence",
      "claimRefs": [
       "clm-fd3e359264d5c561",
       "clm-236563796a7aeb25",
       "clm-4fd1469fb3db90ea",
       "clm-de0fbab3856e9df6",
       "clm-44854b2de0ea792f",
       "clm-7096ce117bfab43c",
       "clm-1c4911b17876923e",
       "clm-87b3eaad6afab752",
       "clm-70a4ba426fa6bd3e",
       "clm-542d91fd236a7de3"
      ],
      "temporal": {
       "publishedAt": "2024-12-26",
       "updatedAt": null,
       "sourceCheckedAt": null,
       "recordLastVerifiedAt": "2026-08-06",
       "dossierCreatedAt": "2026-08-21",
       "retrievedAt": null,
       "status": "publication-and-record-dates-recorded"
      },
      "locator": {
       "type": "descriptive-source-note",
       "value": "26 Dec 2024. Source for the length 『全长35.49公里』, 『全线27个车站』 and the ridership figures: 『截至2023年底，北段的日均客流量已经达到5.02万人次。今年4月3日，7号线(南段+北段)更是创下了15.3万人次的单日最高客运量』. Repeats the same capability wording.",
       "exact": false
      },
      "preservation": {
       "archiveUrl": null,
       "archivedAt": null,
       "contentHash": null,
       "status": "not-captured"
      }
     },
     {
      "id": "src-e69476f1897b14d3",
      "title": "CRRC Nanjing Puzhen (manufacturer)",
      "url": "https://www.crrcgc.cc/pz/2025-01/16/article_2025011613341722364.html",
      "publisher": {
       "name": null,
       "domain": "crrcgc.cc",
       "classification": "not-classified"
      },
      "sourceType": "web-page",
      "language": "und",
      "role": "claim-evidence",
      "claimRefs": [
       "clm-96ccc2a5d4a95dcf",
       "clm-44854b2de0ea792f",
       "clm-2e873269e83b930e",
       "clm-a44a515c966bcb5f"
      ],
      "temporal": {
       "publishedAt": "2025-01-16",
       "updatedAt": null,
       "sourceCheckedAt": null,
       "recordLastVerifiedAt": "2026-08-06",
       "dossierCreatedAt": "2026-08-21",
       "retrievedAt": null,
       "status": "publication-and-record-dates-recorded"
      },
      "locator": {
       "type": "descriptive-source-note",
       "value": "16 Jan 2025. Builder's own account: 53 trainsets, B-type, 80 km/h, SIL4 to EN50128/EN50129, automatic fault self-recovery, obstacle and derailment detection, active smoke detection, 50-minute fire-rated cabinets. Operator-grade evidence, used only for the hardware description.",
       "exact": false
      },
      "preservation": {
       "archiveUrl": null,
       "archivedAt": null,
       "contentHash": null,
       "status": "not-captured"
      }
     },
     {
      "id": "src-2ea70905767e1819",
      "title": "Yangtze Evening Post via China Metro (media)",
      "url": "https://www.chinametro.net/index.php?m=mobilenewscon&id=539&aid=41054",
      "publisher": {
       "name": null,
       "domain": "chinametro.net",
       "classification": "not-classified"
      },
      "sourceType": "web-page",
      "language": "und",
      "role": "claim-evidence",
      "claimRefs": [
       "clm-236563796a7aeb25",
       "clm-37a833c06f31eb44",
       "clm-542d91fd236a7de3"
      ],
      "temporal": {
       "publishedAt": null,
       "updatedAt": null,
       "sourceCheckedAt": null,
       "recordLastVerifiedAt": "2026-08-06",
       "dossierCreatedAt": "2026-08-21",
       "retrievedAt": null,
       "status": "record-date-only"
      },
      "locator": {
       "type": "descriptive-source-note",
       "value": "Pre-construction report on the Line 7 feasibility review. The passage that matters for the driverless test: 『很多乘客以为，既然列车全自动了，列车上就没有司机了…其实真相是，地铁列车上仍然还有司机，不过司机从繁忙的工作中彻底解放出来了，专注于监测地铁列车的正常运行』 — there is still a driver aboard, watching the console.",
       "exact": false
      },
      "preservation": {
       "archiveUrl": null,
       "archivedAt": null,
       "contentHash": null,
       "status": "not-captured"
      }
     },
     {
      "id": "src-4ddabd7d8463f7f2",
      "title": "CRI Jiangsu (state media)",
      "url": "https://js.cri.cn/20180424/c903d471-82eb-1206-805f-a26e889d8886.html",
      "publisher": {
       "name": null,
       "domain": "js.cri.cn",
       "classification": "not-classified"
      },
      "sourceType": "web-page",
      "language": "und",
      "role": "claim-evidence",
      "claimRefs": [
       "clm-fd3e359264d5c561",
       "clm-37a833c06f31eb44",
       "clm-542d91fd236a7de3"
      ],
      "temporal": {
       "publishedAt": "2018-04-24",
       "updatedAt": null,
       "sourceCheckedAt": null,
       "recordLastVerifiedAt": "2026-08-06",
       "dossierCreatedAt": "2026-08-21",
       "retrievedAt": null,
       "status": "publication-and-record-dates-recorded"
      },
      "locator": {
       "type": "descriptive-source-note",
       "value": "24 Apr 2018, construction start. 『这条线路将实现真正意义的\"无人驾驶\"，司机只需在驾驶室监控列车运行』 — the driver only monitors. Note the sources disagree on whether there is a cab at all: this 2018 piece says 驾驶室, while the delivered trains have an open console. Neither states when, or whether, staff stopped riding.",
       "exact": false
      },
      "preservation": {
       "archiveUrl": null,
       "archivedAt": null,
       "contentHash": null,
       "status": "not-captured"
      }
     }
    ],
    "coverage": {
     "claimsTotal": 15,
     "claimsMapped": 15,
     "sourcesTotal": 5,
     "sourcesUsedByClaims": 5,
     "sourcesWithPublicationDate": 3,
     "sourcesWithArchive": 0,
     "sourcesWithExactLocator": 0,
     "sourcesWithContentHash": 0
    },
    "limits": [
     "Publisher names and source languages have not yet been classified; domains are recorded without guessing.",
     "Existing source notes are descriptive locators, not page- or paragraph-exact citations.",
     "A missing archive, publication date or content hash is shown as null rather than inferred.",
     "The project-level evidence grade ranks the strongest source in the entry; it is not a truth score for every claim."
    ]
   }
  }
 ]
}
